Junior Board

The AYFSC Junior Board sponsors fundraising projects and parties
for junior members throughout the skating year. If you have questions or suggestions,
please contact:

Junior Board Advisor(s)

2019-2020 Officers  

  • President – Molly Rendel
  • Vice President – Caleb Lofgren
  • Treasurer – Akari Nakahara
  • Secretary – Hannah Welke
  • Social Media Coordinator – Courtney Phillips

2019-20 Board Members

  • Michelle Lee
  • Isabella Mendoza
  • Savannah Stroyke
  • Mary Martin
  • Paige Farber
  • Jessica Lee
  • Kylee Lou 
  • Lindsay Mattenson
  • August Perthus

Participation on the Junior Board is open to home club members

of All Year FSC between ages 12 and 17.

For more information, please contact the Junior Board Advisor.



Comments are closed.