2019 All Year FSC Open Championships


Results – IJS

Results – 6.0

Competition Dates

Friday May 31, 2019
Saturday June 1, 2019
Sunday June 2, 2019
* A Qualifying event for the 2019 So Cal InterClub Invitational Series *


Pictured with AYFSC President, Doug Williams
2019 All Year Open Most Outstanding Performance Award: Lyla Eshelbrenner (left)
2019 All Year Open Most Outstanding Artistic Performance Award: Courtney Phillips (right)
(2019 Cynthia Slawter Photography)








First ever winner of the Helene Krasner Award for the Most Entertaining Performance at No-Test Level.
Award Winner Ava Villacorta, along with Junior Board members (l to r) Isabella Mendoza, Caleb Lofgren, Jessica Lee, Molly Rendel, Hannah Welke and Savannah Stroyke.
Photo Credit: 2019 Cynthia Slawter Photography




Comments are closed.