2015 Southwest Pacific Non Qualifying Competition

Preliminary Girls Group B

Final Standings

PlaceName12345Maj.Tie Br.
1.Jennifer Hibbard, All Year FSC311114/1 
2.Maddie Park, South Bay FSC253223/2 
3.Irene Lee, All Year FSC432445/4 
4.Riley Aiken, San Diego FSC745333/4 
5.Ilana Plager, All Year FSC184753/5 
6.Taylor Innis-Thompson, San Diego FSC628564/6 
7.Calli Blumenthal, All Year FSC576993/7TOM 18
8.Ella-Grace Judd, Los Angeles FSC967683/7TOM 19
9.Alexandra Lipinski, Coyotes SC of Arizona899873/8 

Panel of Officials for the Free Skating

RefereeLarry Kriwanek*Murrieta, CA
Assistant Referee  
AccountantGeorge RossanoLk Arrowhead, CA
Judge 1Laura ChinnockCypress, CA
Judge 2Darian WeissWoodland Hls, CA
Judge 3Julie Anne KeenVilla Park, CA
Judge 4Carylyn LandtAlpine, CA
Judge 5Rochelle RevorSan Diego, CA

Last Updated: Thu, Oct 09, 2014, 03:14PM (Competition local time)