2015 Southwest Pacific Non Qualifying Competition

Preliminary Girls Group D

Final Standings

PlaceName12345Maj.Tie Br.
1.Savannah Lopez, FSC of Southern Calif...111115/1 
2.Isabel Kampfner, FSC of Southern Calif...442233/3 
3.Kylee Lou, All Year FSC624363/4 
4.Anna Noerr, All Year FSC276523/5TOM 9
5.Merriam Aazami, Coyotes SC of Arizona353673/5TOM 11
6.Katya Aiko, San Diego FSC735483/5TOM 12
7.Jessica Kemper, All Year FSC588743/7 
8.Zoe Chrisagis, Desert Ice SC Of Arizona899853/8 
9.Kathryn Valenzuela, All Year FSC967995/9 

Panel of Officials for the Free Skating

RefereeLarry Kriwanek*Murrieta, CA
Assistant Referee  
AccountantByron ChanRch Palos Vrd, CA
Judge 1Julie Anne KeenVilla Park, CA
Judge 2Stephen KawalkoTorrance, CA
Judge 3Rochelle RevorSan Diego, CA
Judge 4Carylyn LandtAlpine, CA
Judge 5Darian WeissWoodland Hls, CA

Last Updated: Thu, Oct 09, 2014, 04:51PM (Competition local time)